h1

Looking for Tech Enthusiasts in NYC!

January 28, 2009

I’m planning on writing an article for my reporting class on technology and it must be on NYC residents.  The focus of the article is not concrete yet, and is still pending approval from my professor.  Upon speaking to anyone that is willing to be interviewed I will disclose more information about the article but at this point I want to keep what I say about it minimal.  But I would love to get to interview any NYC residents who feel technology (anything ranging from the web, to videogames to cellphones & iPods) has somehow changed their life.

So please if anyone out there sees this and is willing to be interviewed, just leave your name and email address.  I will get back to you asap!

Leave a Reply

